tbtl

One of my favorite podcasts, and the only one I listen to on a regular basis, is from Seattle. Too Beautiful Too Live, hosted by Luke Burbank. Kind of like fireflies in a jar. Thanks Luke, Jen, Sean, and Andrew for  bringing me joy on a weekly basis, and for turning me onto cool bands like Discovery. I may never meet you in real life, but I’m proud to call you my friends. And in honor of my running re-boot, here is one of my favorite Luke moments. Remember: no mountain too tall, and good luck to all.

And when you’re done with your run, cool off with a refreshing, ice-cold drink:

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

